Association Events - Upcoming

2019 USATF Indiana Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

., IN - TBA

2019 USATF Indiana Half Marathon Championships

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019

Indianapolis, IN - Fort Harrison State Park

2019 Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Seymour, IN - Bloomington, Columbus, Indianapolis, Lowell, Noblesville,

2019 Bloomington Classic / Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Bloomington, IN - Bloomington Speedway

2019 Indianapolis Classic / Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019

Indianapolis, IN - Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School

2019 Lowell Classic / Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Lowell, IN - Lowell High School

2019 Noblesville Classic / Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

Noblesville, IN - Guerin Catholic High School

2019 Columbus Classic / Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Columbus, IN - Ceraland Park

Coaching Education School - Level 1

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Indianapolis, IN - Marian University

2019 Seymour Classic / Hoosier XC Grand Prix

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Seymour, IN - Freeman Field Recreational Area

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Madison, WI - .