Association Events - Upcoming

2018 USATF Midwest Region Masters & Indiana Open & Masters Outdoor Championships

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018

Muncie, IN - Ball State University

2018 USATF Junior Outdoor Championships

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Bloomington, IN - University of Indiana

2018 USATF Indiana Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018

Muncie, IN - Ball State University

2018 USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Muncie, IN - Ball State University

2018 USATF Indiana 5 km Championships

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

Indianapolis, IN - IUPUI - Michael Carroll Track & Soccer Stadium

2018 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T University

2018 USATF Indiana Half Marathon Championships

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018

Indianapolis, IN - Fort Harrison State Park

Coaching Education School - Level 1

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018

Indianapolis, IN - Marian University